Våre Ansatte

Kåre Skartland

Administrasjonsleder

  • (+47) 48314141
  • ksk@kianorge.no

Zvonimir Vojtulek

Fylkesleder  Buskerud/Vestfold og Østfold
  • (+47) 48314149
  • vojtulek@kianorge.no

Rune Fiskerstrand

Regionleder KIA Øst
  • (+47) 48314152
  • rune@kianorge.no

Kathrine Idsø

Regionleder KIA Rogaland
  • (+47) 48314145
  • rogaland@kianorge.no

Ester Røen

Regionleder KIA Trøndelag
  • (+47) 48314148
  • ester.roen@kianorge.no

Jose Eduardo Flores

Multikulturelle Gospelkor
  • (+47) 48314143
  • jose@kianorge.no

Ann Helen Nilsen

HR Leder
  • (+47) 48314166
  • ann.helen@kianorge.no

Chiaki Kawasaki

Integrerings koordinator KIA Rogaland
  • (+47) 48314163
  • chiaki@kianorge.no

Mei Lian Chou

Regionleder KIA Sør
  • (+47) 48314144
  • sor@kianorge.no

Reidar Andestad

Regionleder
  • (+47) 48314147
  • more@kianorge.no

Elisabeth Wethe

Servicedeskkoordinator
  • (+47) 48314100
  • elisabeth.wethe@kianorge.no

Victor Calvert

ABC Norwegian
  • (+47) 48314154
  • victor@kianorge.no

Håkon Høyland

Markeds- og informasjonsleder

  • (+47) 48314142
  • hho@kianorge.no

Karoline Nyhaug

Medarbeider KIA Skien
  • karoline.nyhaug@kianorge.no

Kristin Endale

Regionleder KIA Bjørgvin
  • (+47) 98017456
  • kristin.endale@kianorge.no

Torunn Haukvik Minnesjord

KIA Skien
  • (+47) 48314150
  • torunn@kianorge.no

Pavlos Boumba

ABC Norwegian
  • (+47)
  • pavlos@kianorge.no

Natassja Holvik

Regionmedarbeider
  • (+47) 45870315
  • natassja.holvik@kianorge.no