Våre Ansatte

Hovedkontoret
Alf Petter Hagesæther
Generalsekretær
48 31 41 51
alf.p.hagesaether@kianorge.no
Kåre Skartland
Administrasjonsleder
48 31 41 41
ksk@kianorge.no
Nina Østebø
Økonomileder
90 99 63 24
nina.ostebo@kianorge.no
Ann-Helen Nilsen
HR-leder
48 31 41 66
ann.helen@kianorge.no
Håkon Høyland
Markeds- og informasjonsleder
48 31 41 42
hho@kianorge.no
Elisabeth Wethe
Servicedeskkoordinator
45 87 03 28
elisabeth.wethe@kianorge.no
Region Øst
Rune Fiskerstrand
Regionleder Øst
48 31 41 52
ost@kianorge.no
Zvonimir Vojtulek
Fylkesleder Buskerud/Vestfold/Østfold
48 31 41 49
vojtulek@kianorge.no
Victor Calvert
ABC Norwegian course
48 31 41 54
victor@kianorge.no
Pavlos Boumba
ABC Norwegian course
48 31 41 59
pavlos@kianorge.no
Region Sør
Mei Lian Chou
Regionleder Sør
48 31 41 44
mei.lian@kianorge.no
Natassja Holvik
Regionmedarbeider
45 87 03 15
natassja.holvik@kianorge.no
Jose Eduardo Flores
Gospelkor
48 31 41 43
jose@kianorge.no
Region Rogaland
Kathrine Idsøe
Regionleder Rogaland
48 31 41 45
kathrine.idso@kianorge.no
Margrethe Berg Heggebø
Regionkoordinator
48 31 41 50
margrethe.berg.heggebo@kianorge.no
Chiaki Kawasaki
Integreringskoordinator
48 31 41 63
chiaki@kianorge.no
Region Bjørgvin Region Møre Region Trøndelag
Kristin Endale
Regionleder Bjørgvin
48 31 41 46
kristin.endale@kianorge.no
Reidar Andestad
Regionleder Møre
48 31 41 47
more@kianorge.no
Ester Røen
Regionleder Trøndelag
48 31 41 48
ester.roen@kianorge.no
KIA Velferd
Merete Hallen
Leder Velferd
48 31 41 57
merete.hallen@kianorge.no
Velferd Oslo
Marthe Fure Moen
Styrer, KIA Integreringsbarnehage
48 31 41 58
marthe@kianorge.no
Sissil Hovden
Fagansvarlig Norskkurs
48 31 41 53
sissil@kianorge.no
Gunhild Andrine S. Eiksund
Frivillighetskoordinator
48 31 41 62
gunhild@kianorge.no
Velferd Kristiansand
Karina V. Andreassen
Kompetanse- og frivillighetskoordinator
45 87 03 10
karina.vennerod@kianorge.no
Anne Gro Holthe
Barnebasekoordinator
45 87 03 12
anne.gro@kianorge.no
Velferd Stavanger
Ingunn Heggheim-Bulteau
Kompetansekoordinator
45 87 03 20
ingunn.heggheim-bulteau@kianorge.no
Marianne Fjermestad
Frivillighetskoordinator
45 87 03 29
marianne.fjermestad@kianorge.no
Anne Grethe Tolo Vistnes
Barnebasekoordinator
45 87 03 25
anne-grethe.vistnes@kianorge.no