Hovedkontoret 
Alf Petter Hagesæther
Generalsekretær
48 31 41 51
alf.p.hagesaether@kianorge.no
Nina Østebø
Økonomi- og administrasjonsleder
48 31 41 41
nina.ostebo@kianorge.no 
Anh Dung Le
IKT-medarbeider
48 31 41 66
anh.dung.le@kianorge.no
Region Øst
Rune Fiskerstrand
Regionleder Øst
48 31 41 52
ost@kianorge.no
Zvonimir Vojtulek
Fylkesleder
48 31 41 49
vojtulek@kianorge.no
Victor Calvert
ABC Norwegian course
48 31 41 54
victor@kianorge.no
Region Sør
Mei Lian Chou
Regionleder Sør
48 31 41 44
mei.lian@kianorge.no
Region Rogaland
Kathrine Idsø
Regionleder Rogaland
48 31 41 45
kathrine.idso@kianorge.no
Margrethe Berg Heggebø
Regionkoordinator
48 31 41 50
margrethe.berg.heggebo@kianorge.no

Region Bjørgvin

Region Møre
Kristin Endale
Regionleder Bjørgvin
48 31 41 46
kristin.endale@kianorge.no
Reidar Andestad
Regionleder Møre
48 31 41 47
more@kianorge.no

Region Trøndelag
Ester Røen
Regionleder Trøndelag
48 31 41 48
ester.roen@kianorge.no

KIA Velferd 

Merete Hallen
Leder Velferd
48 31 41 57
merete.hallen@kianorge.no
Velferd Oslo
Marthe Fure Moen
Styrer, KIA Integreringsbarnehage
48 31 41 58
marthe@kianorge.no
Sissil Hovden
Fagansvarlig Norskkurs
48 31 41 53
sissil@kianorge.no
Gunhild Andrine S. Eiksund
Frivillighetskoordinator
48 31 41 62
gunhild@kianorge.no
 

Velferd Kristiansand

Karina V. Andreassen (permisjon)
Kompetanse- og frivillighetskoordinator
45 87 03 10
karina.vennerod@kianorge.no
Anne Gro Holthe
Barnebasekoordinator
45 87 03 12
anne.gro@kianorge.no
 

Anne Marit Stalleland
Prosjektkoordinator
48 31 41 64
anne.marit.stalleland@kianorge.no

 

Ingjerd Benestad Sand (vikar)
Kompetansekoordinator
45 87 03 10
ingjerd.sand@kianorge.no

Velferd Stavanger

Sandra Askeland Flatøe
Prosjektmedarbeider/kursholder
45 87 03 21
sandra@kianorge.no
Marianne Fjermestad
Frivillighetskoordinator
45 87 03 29
marianne.fjermestad@kianorge.no Amand Sian Tremlett
Kursholder/konsulent
45 87 03 21
amanda@kianorge.no