Kontakt oss

KIA DRAMMEN

Tjøstolf Andreas Vittersø
Mob. 98 87 80 88
ta.vitterso@gmail.com

Sigrid Hals
Mob. 97 68 12 13     sigrid.hals@getmail.no

KIA OSLO

Rune Fiskerstrand
Mob. 48 31 41 52
oslo@kianorge.no

Victor Calvert
Mob. 48314154            victor@kianorge.no

KIA SANDEFJORD

Katharina Næss-Holm. mobil: 473 06 521

katharinanh@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

KIA TØNSBERG

Arvid Ludvigsen
Mob. 90 75 77 67             arvid.ludvigsen@gmail.com

Berit Ludvigsen
Mob. 40 87 43 56               berit.ludvigsen@gmail.com

KIA ÅL

Bente K. Sletten
Mob. 958 23129
bente.sletten@hallingnett.no

Fylkesleder  Buskerud/Vestfold og Østfold

Vojtulek Zvonimir

mob. 48314149. vojtulek@kianorge.no